Will give personal advice for food…

Wait, that can’t be right.  If I were really talented at  giving advice, why would I need food? ( Although, doesn’t everyone need food?  You know, unless you’re a Breatharian. )

OK, what I meant to say was, “Do what you truly enjoy, and the food will follow.”  Isn’t that what they say in the  “Geez, get a career already”  books?

Let me start this one more time.  People sometimes find my advice helpful.  So I thought I would start a feature on Daisy Sage Says called “Ask Daisy Sage”.    Just spill your guts to me. That’s right, spill it all out. You know you’ve been dying to.   You’re among close, anonymous friends here.

As soon as I get wind of two or three juicy problems to tackle, er, sensitive issues  that my friends need guidance with, I will write the  inaugural “Ask Daisy Sage” column.

Trust me. I'm Daisy Sage.

Please write to me at the special official e-mail address I have created for just this purpose:  Ask.Daisy.Sage@gmail.com and we will get this party started, er, solve all your problems so you can live happily ever after.

PS: I’m a pretty good dream interpreter, too, if you have one that needs interpreting.

1 Comment

Filed under Uncategorized

One response to “Will give personal advice for food…

  1. I have an issue with an old friend. We have known each other for 18 years and have supported each other through some tough times, but us both having children has been pulling us apart, rather than together. She is very competitive and is constantly bragging about how smart her kids are. I feel like it’s a competition and it makes me uncomfortable. I don’t feel the need to brag about my kids and their abilities, and when I’m out with my friends, I usually want to talk about things other than the kids. This situation makes me just want to avoid her, and I don’t know what to say or how to tactfully handle this.

Leave a comment